Faculty & Staff

 

Name Position E-mail
Mrs. Rose Burdine Reading Specialist rburdine@weirtonstpauls.org
Fr. Larry Dorsch Pastor lwdorsch@comcast.net
Mrs. Leigh Enos Fourth Grade lenos@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Jennifer Fiedorczyk First Grade jfiedorczyk@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Sandra Gajtka Computer Lab Instructor sgajtka@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Jackie Gaughenbaugh Administrative Assistant jgaughenbaugh@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Maria Good Hot Lunch Coordinator mgood@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Lorie Groh Seventh Grade, Social Studies, Spanish lgroh@weirtonstpauls.org
Ms. Abbie Harcharik Music/Think Through Math aharcharik@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Christine Holmes Development Director cholmes@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Angie Impellicceiri  Health Center Secretary aimpellicceiri@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Tina Lesho Aide tlesho@weirtonstpauls.org
 Mrs. Andrea Vrtar Interim Sixth Grade, English Language Arts avrtar@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Michele Martin Eighth Grade, Math mmartin@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Beth McCarthy Physical Education bmccarthy@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Erin McFarland Counselor emcfarland@weirtonstpauls.org
Mr. Jason Miller Religion jmiller@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Tempy Moore Art tmoore@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Marcie Morris Aide mmorris@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Jill Mullens Nurse jmullens@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Pat Neeley Aide pneeley@weirtonstpauls.org
Mr. Lucas Parsons Principal lparsons@weirtonstpauls.org
Ms. Rhonda Piccirillo Fifth Grade, Science rpiccirillo@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Janet Ross Office Manager jross@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Joyce Shreve Preschool 3yr old jshreve@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Ashley Sperlazza Preschool 4yr old asperlazza@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Tina Stasiowski Aide tstasiowski@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Deena Tomshack Kindergarten dtomshack@weirtonstpauls.org
Ms. Katie Velto Second Grade kvelto@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Lisa Wingett Third Grade lwingett@weirtonstpauls.org