Faculty & Staff

 

Name Position E-mail
Ms. Rose Burdine Sixth Grade, 5-6th Spelling & Grammar, 7-8th English Language Arts rburdine@weirtonstpauls.org
Mr. Jordan Chilensky Senior Systems Administrator sysadmin@weirtonstpauls.org
Fr. Babu Joseph Elamturuthil Pastor belamturuthil@dwc.org
Mrs. Kim Edmiston Physical Education kedmiston@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Leigh Enos Fourth Grade lenos@weirtonstpauls.org
Ms. Bracken Fish Fifth Grade, 5-7th Grade Math, 5-6th Grade Reading bfish@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Sandra Gajtka Computer Lab Instructor sgajtka@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Jackie Gaughenbaugh Administrative Assistant jgaughenbaugh@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Maria Good Hot Lunch Coordinator mgood@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Lorie Groh Seventh Grade, Social Studies, Spanish lgroh@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Angie Impellicceiri  Health Center Secretary aimpellicceiri@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Tina Lesho Aide tlesho@weirtonstpauls.org
Mr. Brandon Macaluso Junior Systems Administrator bmacaluso@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Michele Martin Third Grade, 8th Grade Algebra I mmartin@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Erin McFarland Counselor emcfarland@weirtonstpauls.org
Mr. Jason Miller Religion jmiller@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Tempy Moore Art tmoore@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Marcie Morris Aide mmorris@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Jill Mullens Nurse jmullens@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Pat Neeley Aide pneeley@weirtonstpauls.org
Ms. Rhonda Piccirillo Eighth Grade, Science rpiccirillo@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Janet Ross Office Manager jross@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Joyce Shreve Preschool 3yr old jshreve@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Diahanna Shafer Co-Advancement Director dshafer@weirtonstpauls.org
Ms. Brittany Sipes Kindergarten bsipes@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Ashley Sperlazza Preschool 4yr old asperlazza@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Tina Stasiowski Music/Aide tstasiowski@weirtonstpauls.org
Ms. Deena Tomshack Principal dtomshack@weirtonstpauls.org
Ms. Katie Velto Second Grade kvelto@weirtonstpauls.org
Mrs. Lisa Wingett First Grade lwingett@weirtonstpauls.org